Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee

Chartered in 1960, the purpose of KGC Federal Credit Union is to create a source of credit at a fair and reasonable rate of interest, encourage thrift, and provide an opportunity for members to use and control their money for their mutual benefit. The philosophy of the credit union is “not for profit, but for service”. We shall exist only to serve our members. Each member has an equal voice in the credit union. The Board is elected by the members and shall be dedicated to the principle of “people helping people”.

Today, the credit union has over 1,800 members and over $5M in assets.

We would like to thank the following volunteers that currently serve on KGC Federal Credit Union’s Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee:

Board of Directors

Bill VickersPresident
Lynn SmithVice President
Rosey BestTreasurer
Diane KendrickSecretary
Bob McEllhattanDirector
Cleon MillerDirector
Bill PeckDirector


Supervisory Committee

Ruth CoursonChairperson
Patricia HarrisCo-Chairperson
Glenda BellCommittee Member
Brandt MillerCommittee Member
Joanne BrothersCommittee Member
Barbara MasterCommittee Member